top of page

Wedding location

Congratulations – you have found the location for your special wedding celebration

WEDDING

at Lake Lucerne

Whether you are imagining a down-to-earth celebration, you want an uncomplicated aperitif on the Mediterranean terrace or you are dreaming of an elegant gala dinner - we offer you all eventualities for your extraordinary dream wedding.

Contact

Contact us to plan your wedding according to your wishes.

Alexander_03-20170502.jpg

culinary

You have the choice between refined menus or buffets, fondue fun or dine around. Beforehand, an aperitif on the covered and festively decorated terrace or a get-together in front of the Baume event venue with a fire barrel and mulled wine? Here you will find some culinary ideas for your company party.

IN GOOD HANDS
so you have more time
to enjoy

We specialize in all sizes of wedding parties. From the general course of the wedding, to finding the right menu and the corresponding wines, to organizing the entertainment - we will be happy to take care of the details with you.

Doppelzimmer_Superior_Hotel_Gerbi.jpg

overnight stay

Hotel rooms in different price categories
bottom of page

top of page

C'est lieu de mariage

Félicitations - vous avez trouvé le lieu pour votre célébration de mariage spéciale

votre marriage

au bord du lac des Quatre-Cantons

Que vous imaginiez une célébration terre-à-terre, que vous souhaitiez un apéritif simple sur la terrasse méditerranéenne ou que vous rêviez d'un dîner de gala élégant, nous vous proposons toutes les possibilités pour votre mariage de rêve extraordinaire.

Contact

Contactez-nous pour planifier votre mariage selon vos souhaits.

Alexander_03-20170502.jpg

culinaire

Vous avez le choix entre des menus raffinés ou des buffets, une fondue amusante ou un dîner autour. Au préalable, un apéritif sur la terrasse couverte et décorée de façon festive ou une rencontre devant la salle événementielle de la Baume autour d'un feu de baril et d'un vin chaud ? Vous trouverez ici quelques idées culinaires pour votre fête d'entreprise.

Entre de bonnes mains

le temps d'être un géniemanger

Nous nous spécialisons dans toutes les tailles de fêtes de mariage. Du déroulement général du mariage, à la recherche du bon menu et des vins correspondants, en passant par l'organisation de l'animation - nous nous ferons un plaisir de nous occuper des détails avec vous.

Doppelzimmer_Superior_Hotel_Gerbi.jpg

passer la nuit

Chambres d'hôtel dans différentes catégories de prix
bottom of page