Website Creation & Hotel Photography

Design, conception, conversion Philippe Hahn

Philippe Hahn Web design for hotels
Domaine de l'Illberg
rue de l'Illberg 5
FR 68130 Altkirch

https://www.philippehahn.com/

Brand presence

The website alexander-gerbi.ch is the joint brand presence of Alexander Hotel-Betriebs AG and Gerbi Hotel-Betriebs AG.

Contact address

Hotels Alexander & Gerbi
Hertensteinstrasse 42
6353 Weggis
Switzerland
info@alexander-gerbi.ch
+41 (0)41 392 22 22

Commercial register entry

Registered company name: Alexander Hotel-Betriebs AG
Authorised signatories: Petra Hasler-Steinberger, Christian Hasler
Number: CH-100.3.787.582-4
Commercial Register Office: Canton Lucerne

Registered company name: Gerbi Hotel-Betriebs AG Weggis
Authorised signatories: Dagmar Karola Hasler-Aasman, Hans Hasler-Reis, Michael Hasler
Number: CH-100.3.006.239-8
Commercial Register Office: Canton Lucerne

Disclaimer

The Hotels Alexander & Gerbi do not guarantee the correctness, accuracy, timeliness, reliability or completeness of the information published on this website.

Liability claims regarding damage caused by the use of any information provided, including any kind of information which is incomplete or incorrect, will therefore be rejected.

All offers are non-binding. Parts of the pages or the complete publication including all offers and information might be extended, changed or partly or completely deleted by the Hotels Alexander & Gerbi without separate announcement.Liability for linksReferences and links to websites of third parties are beyond our responsibility and we do not take any responsibility for such websites. Access to and use of such websites is at the user's own risk.CopyrightThe copyright and all other rights to the content, images, photos or other files on the website belong exclusively to Hotels Alexander & Gerbi or to the specifically named rights holders. The written consent of the copyright holder must be obtained in advance for the reproduction of any elements.Privacy policyThis website uses Google Analytics, Google Search Console and Google AdWords Conversion Tracking.

This involves the use of so-called cookies, which are stored on your computer and enable an analysis of your use of the website. The information generated by the cookie about your use of the website (including your IP address) will be transmitted to and stored by Google on servers in the United States. Google will use this information for the purpose of evaluating your use of the website, compiling reports on website activity for website operators and providing other services relating to website activity and internet usage. Google may also transfer this information to third parties where required to do so by law, or where such third parties process the information on Google's behalf. Google will not associate your IP address with any other data held by Google.

You may refuse the use of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings on your browser, however please note that if you do this you may not be able to use the full functionality of this website. By using this website, you consent to the processing of data about you by Google in the manner and for the purposes set out above.

This website has implemented Google display advertising (remarketing). Visitors can use the Display Preferences Manager Google Analytics to disable display advertising and customise ads on the Google Display Network. The use of remarketing with Google Analytics for online advertising includes the serving of ads on websites by third party vendors, including Google, use of cookies by this website or third party vendors, including Google. The combined use of Google Analytics cookies and third-party cookies ( DoubleClick cookies) allows ads to be targeted, optimised and served based on a user's previous visits to this website.

If you do not wish to have your visit to our site analysed by Google Analytics, you can use the Deactivation Add-on add-on for Google Analytics browsers. According to Google, this add-on tells the JavaScript (//ga.js) of Google Analytics not to send any information about the website visit to Google Analytics. "

top of page

imprimer

l'image de marque

Le site Internet alexander-gerbi.ch est la marque commune d'Alexander Hotel-Betriebs AG et de Gerbi Hotel-Betriebs AG.

Adresse de contact

Hôtels Alexandre & Gerbi
Hertensteinstrasse 42
6353 Weggis
Suisse
info@alexander-gerbi.ch
+41 (0)41 392 22 22

inscription au registre du commerce

Raison sociale: Alexander Hotel-Betriebs AG
Personnes autorisées à signer : Petra Hasler-Steinberger, Christian Hasler
Numéro : CH-100.3.787.582-4
Office du registre du commerce: canton de Lucerne

Raison sociale: Gerbi Hotel-Betriebs AG Weggis
Signataires autorisés : Dagmar Karola Hasler-Aasman, Hans Hasler-Reis, Michael Hasler
Numéro : CH-100.3.006.239-8
Office du registre du commerce: canton de Lucerne

Clause de non-responsabilité

Les Hôtels Alexander & Gerbi déclinent toute responsabilité quant à l'exactitude, la précision, l'actualité, la fiabilité et l'exhaustivité des informations publiées sur ce site.

Les recours en responsabilité contre les Hôtels Alexander & Gerbi pour des dommages matériels ou immatériels résultant de l'accès, de l'utilisation ou de la non-utilisation des informations publiées, d'une mauvaise utilisation de la connexion ou de défauts techniques sont exclus.

Toutes les offres sont sans engagement. Les Hôtels Alexander & Gerbi se réservent expressément le droit de modifier, de compléter ou de supprimer des parties des pages ou l'ensemble de l'offre ou d'arrêter temporairement ou définitivement la publication sans préavis. La responsabilité n'accepte aucune responsabilité pour ces sites Web. L'accès et l'utilisation de ces sites Web se font aux risques et périls de l'utilisateur. Droits d'auteur Les droits d'auteur et tous les autres droits sur le contenu, les images, les photos ou d'autres fichiers sur le site Web appartiennent exclusivement à Hotels Alexander & Gerbi ou aux titulaires de droits spécifiquement nommés. Le consentement écrit des titulaires des droits d'auteur doit être obtenu au préalable pour la reproduction de tout élément.Politique de confidentialitéCe site Web utilise Google Analytics, Google Search Console et Google AdWords Conversion Tracking.

Des soi-disant cookies sont utilisés, qui sont stockés sur votre ordinateur et permettent une analyse de votre utilisation du site Web. Les informations générées par le cookie concernant votre utilisation de ce site Web (y compris votre adresse IP) sont transmises à un serveur de Google aux États-Unis et y sont stockées. Google utilisera ces informations pour évaluer votre utilisation du site Web, pour compiler des rapports sur l'activité du site Web pour les opérateurs de site Web et pour fournir d'autres services liés à l'activité du site Web et à l'utilisation d'Internet. Google peut également transférer ces informations à des tiers si la loi l'exige ou si des tiers traitent ces données pour le compte de Google. Google n'associera en aucun cas votre adresse IP à d'autres données de Google.

Vous pouvez empêcher l'installation de cookies en configurant votre logiciel de navigation en conséquence ; nous attirons toutefois votre attention sur le fait que dans ce cas, vous ne pouvez pas, le cas échéant, utiliser toutes les fonctions de ce site Internet dans leur intégralité. En utilisant ce site Internet, vous consentez expressément au traitement de vos données nominatives par Google dans les conditions et pour les finalités décrites ci-dessus.

Ce site Web a mis en œuvre Google Display Advertising (remarketing). Les visiteurs peuvent utiliser dem Gestionnaire de préférences publicitaires Désactivez Google Analytics pour la publicité display et personnalisez les annonces sur le Réseau Display de Google. L'utilisation du remarketing avec Google Analytics pour la publicité en ligne implique la diffusion d'annonces sur des sites Web tiers, y compris Google, l'utilisation de cookies par ce site Web ou des tiers, y compris Google. Grâce à l'utilisation combinée des cookies de Google Analytics et des cookies tiers (cookies DoubleClick), les annonces peuvent être alignées, optimisées et placées sur la base des visites précédentes d'un utilisateur sur ce site Web.

Si vous ne souhaitez pas que Google Analytics évalue votre visite sur notre site, vous pouvez utiliser das Module complémentaire de désactivation  pour les navigateurs Google Analytics. Selon Google, ce module complémentaire indique au JavaScript de Google Analytics (//ga.js) qu'aucune information sur la visite du site Web ne doit être envoyée à Google Analytics.

bottom of page